IGLP Director, David Kennedy, member of the Asian Peace and Reconciliation Council » APRC 2

In the government compound of Mr. Yang Jiechi, State Councilor of China

Ambassador Virasakdi Futrakul, Secretary General of the APRC
Mr. Weerasak Kowsurat, Former Minister of Sport and Tourism, Thailand
David Kennedy
Dr. Surakiart Sathirathai, Former Deputy Prime Minister and Foreign Minister, Thailand. Chairman of APRC
Mr. Shaukat Aziz, Former Prime Minister of Pakistan, Vice-Chairman of APRC
Ms. Yoriko Kawaguchi, Member of the House of Councillors and Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Japan
Mr. Juha Christensen, Finland
Dr. Tej Bunnag, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Thailand

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.